Upper Room Board of Directors – 2024

Inclusive Catholic Community of Albany Board Members

January 2024 through December 2024 

Name Position Term Year
Alice O’Neill Chair  1st 1st
Connie Fenton Vice chair 1st 2nd
Mary Brandon Treasurer 1st 1st
Deven Horne Secretary 1st 2nd
Dave DeBonis Member 1st 1st
Lynn Kinlan Member 2nd 1st
Jean Albert Member 1st 2nd
Ellen Garcia Member 1st 2nd
Ann Bayly Member 2nd 1st